Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Johnston

Betty Johnston

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Johnston
"I am very please with T K Smith staff for being very profession in handling any situation that you may have. They are very friendly and make sure you understand whatever problem that come. They will call you back and followup immediate."
Profile photo of Tim Gillespie

Tim Gillespie

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gillespie
"Great place"
Profile photo of Frederick Thompson

Frederick Thompson

May 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Frederick Thompson
"People are nice and they are very helpful"
Profile photo of Leonard Kuria

Leonard Kuria

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Kuria
"This is the best insurance agent I have met so far. Their coverage is great and they make sure that you understand every detail in the declaration policy."
Profile photo of Wesley Carter

Wesley Carter

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Carter
"The staff has always been there with pleasure I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tim Gillespie

Tim Gillespie

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gillespie
"awesome place"
Profile photo of G White

G White

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G White
"TK and her team are great!"
Profile photo of Gabriel T. (Quiet.Millionaire)

Gabriel T. (Quiet.Millionaire)

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel T. (Quiet.Millionaire)
"This agency reminds of you of why it is important to have an agent. Highly recommend using their expertise"
Profile photo of Ms. Steen

Ms. Steen

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Steen
"Tk and her whole team have been here for me and my fam for years!! I'm a semi difficult customer😁. But they always come thru!!"
Profile photo of Carla Jackson

Carla Jackson

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Jackson
"Great service and very knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Adrian Paige

Adrian Paige

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Paige
"Very professional experience"
Profile photo of Laura Lucas

Laura Lucas

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lucas
"I have been with TK Smith with State Farm for years now. This office is so efficient and always helps me immediately with any and all requests! Purchased a new vehicle recently. Literally 10 minutes on the phone. Coverage emailed to me. Sold my old vehicle. 2 minutes on the phone to take the vehicle off the policy. I appreciate them so much and recommend them to anyone that will listen! =)"
Profile photo of Jeffery Worford

Jeffery Worford

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Worford
"I have been with TK Smith for years! Her agency and staff are always great to work with. They are very knowledgable, professional, and exhibit great customer service every time I call. I have all my policies including vehicles, home, and business here and will continue to use them."
Profile photo of Ben S

Ben S

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ben S
"Mary established my renter's insurance plan on the same day I received an online quote. She answered all of my questions and responded very quickly! Very easy for first-time insurance purchase."
Profile photo of Theophilus Smith

Theophilus Smith

January 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Theophilus Smith
"Excellent customer service!! T.K. and her Staff are very knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and the customer always comes first with this State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Tj Nguyen

Tj Nguyen

November 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Nguyen
"Absolutely amazing service. Very personable"
Profile photo of Rochelle Rosenberg

Rochelle Rosenberg

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Rosenberg
"Best agent I could ever have! Very personable. Really take the time to make sure your insurance needs are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Ryker Brown

Ryker Brown

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ryker Brown
"My agent Steffani Wilson is the best! She always gives me top customer service and goes above and beyond for her clients! I highly highly recommend her! I wouldn’t do business with anyone else"
Profile photo of Lauren Gordon

Lauren Gordon

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gordon
"TK and her staff are very knowledgeable. I had a very pleasant experience and I will continue to do business here. I would recommend this agency for all your financial and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chester Jackson

Chester Jackson

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chester Jackson
"Professional and knowledge Staff. Great customer service Always respond promptly to their customers concerns and issues."
Profile photo of JackKnife Productions Music Label

JackKnife Productions Music Label

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by JackKnife Productions Music Label
"Great staff and location!!"
Profile photo of Moses Sankey

Moses Sankey

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Sankey
"TK and her staff made me feel welcome"
Profile photo of Brittani Stapleton

Brittani Stapleton

May 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brittani Stapleton
"TK is an awesome Agent with a great team!"
Profile photo of Beth Slaughter

Beth Slaughter

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Slaughter
"T.K. and her team are so helpful and caring!"
Profile photo of Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams

January 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Williams
"Excellent service by the agents at this State Farm agency. I am so glad that they take care your insurance needs!"