Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: T K Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent T K Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leonard Kuria

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agent I have met so far. Their coverage is great and they make sure that you understand every detail in the declaration policy."

George Mcguire

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"TJ Smith, Dwight And this whole State Farm crew , They are all very professional and the best car insurance company in Birmingham. I have been with them for over 17 years and They all have always been very helpful and I would never go to anyone other than them"

Wesley Carter

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been there with pleasure I recommend this agency."

Tim Gillespie

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome place"

Junior Key

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best State Farm in America. The staff are very friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend them to any and everyone I meet. Thanks to Thecia and Dwight and the staff for all you do."

G White

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"TK and her team are great!"

Gabriel T. (Quiet.Millionaire)

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency reminds of you of why it is important to have an agent. Highly recommend using their expertise"

Ms. Steen

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tk and her whole team have been here for me and my fam for years!! I'm a semi difficult customer😁. But they always come thru!!"

Carla Jackson

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and very knowledgeable staff."

Adrian Paige

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional experience"

Laura Lucas

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with TK Smith with State Farm for years now. This office is so efficient and always helps me immediately with any and all requests! Purchased a new vehicle recently. Literally 10 minutes on the phone. Coverage emailed to me. Sold my old vehicle. 2 minutes on the phone to take the vehicle off the policy. I appreciate them so much and recommend them to anyone that will listen! =)"

Jeffery Worford

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with TK Smith for years! Her agency and staff are always great to work with. They are very knowledgable, professional, and exhibit great customer service every time I call. I have all my policies including vehicles, home, and business here and will continue to use them."

Ben S

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mary established my renter's insurance plan on the same day I received an online quote. She answered all of my questions and responded very quickly! Very easy for first-time insurance purchase."

LadyKNicole Williams

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is always nice and knowledgeable . Very customer oriented and friendly ."

Theophilus Smith

January 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! T.K. and her Staff are very knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and the customer always comes first with this State Farm Insurance Agent."

Tj Nguyen

November 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service. Very personable"

Rochelle Rosenberg

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best agent I could ever have! Very personable. Really take the time to make sure your insurance needs are taken care of!"

Jennifer Brown

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"My agent Steffani Wilson is the best! She always gives me top customer service and goes above and beyond for her clients! I highly highly recommend her! I wouldn’t do business with anyone else"

Lauren Gordon

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"TK and her staff are very knowledgeable. I had a very pleasant experience and I will continue to do business here. I would recommend this agency for all your financial and insurance needs."

Chester Jackson

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Professional and knowledge Staff. Great customer service Always respond promptly to their customers concerns and issues."

JackKnife Productions Music Label

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great staff and location!!"

Moses Sankey

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"TK and her staff made me feel welcome"

Brittani Morris

May 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"TK is an awesome Agent with a great team!"

Beth Slaughter

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"T.K. and her team are so helpful and caring!"

Michelle Williams

January 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by the agents at this State Farm agency. I am so glad that they take care your insurance needs!"